Growing Spots

Times are growing, and so are the pups. Doc is now 7 months old and pretty comparable in size to Delta. He is growing so fast. He is officially registered with the AKC as Pokatalica’s Toujours L’Audace.

Snuggle Time in The Sun!

In May, Doc will be going to a puppy match for AKC conformation, and after this, he should be starting his show career. His two other brothers will be shown also, by the breeder. They are super cute, and Doc and Brandon look a lot alike.

Recall Picture went wrong Lol

Delta has her first agility trial the weekend of the 29th. We are super excited. She’s been having really tight muscles along her left side, so I’ve been icing and heating them. She was recently aligned by a chiropractor and had a deep tissue massage by a therapist. She was a little sore from that in her last agility class. So while she refused some jumps, I was super happy because she took the teeter every time I asked without a refusal or hesitation. I love my baby girl.

Miss Sniffs A Lot

The dogs are both doing so well in their classes. We went outside in Doc’s basic class last week because it was super nice. There was a lot of distraction, but with my dehydrated meat, Doc paid such good attention to me. He’s an amazing pup!

...

Well, that’s all I have for now. It’s coming down to the last few weeks in school, so I’m super busy. I hope to do some better blog entries once I’m done. 🙂

Got Spots? Shall Enjoy.

Sleepy Time!

About gotspots

Mother to two spotty dogs. Positive reinforcement user and avid RAW feeder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Growing Spots

  1. Good luck at the conformation match and agility trial!
    I absolutely loved that first photo.

Leave a Reply

