The Versatile Blogger Award!

My good friend Tena, of Success Just Clicks has awarded me The Versatile Blogger Award!Thank you so much! With this, I have to share 7 facts about me!

1. I have been to many different countries. I have visited Beijing, China; England; Madrid and Barcelona, Spain; Amsterdam; Belgium; a few cities in Ireland; Canada; Mexico; Puerto Rico. I think that might be it? My parents work for an airline so we’ve been able to travel… I think everyone should go out of the country at least once… it’s a very good culture shock and allows you to appreciate everyone in the world.

2. I have always loved dogs since my first phrase was ‘Bye Bye Doggy’, but I wasn’t allowed to own a dog until I convinced my parents at 12 years old that I could take care of one. Her name was Honda, and she was an amazing dalmatian. I guess it all started with her. 🙂

3. I’ve only ever had two boyfriends, and I married the second one. We’ve been dating since we were 14, and we were best friends first.

4. I have never failed a college class before.

5. I’ve always loved art but never truly exceeded at it. People who could used to make me jealous. Now I can appreciate it. 🙂

6. I’ve always loved vampires, werewolves, the supernatural sort of things. That’s what I love to read!

7. When I was little I never wanted to get married or have kids, I just wanted to live in a big house with a million dogs. Now I can’t wait to have a few children running around… most likely after Zac gets back from deployment. I’m scared to have to even my time between dogs and my children, but I’m sure I can do it!

Now I have to nominate 15 blogs:

Agility Novice

IRawFeed

Simply Spotted Photography

Just A Pup

My Furry Kids

Gone To The Dogs

Life Is Better With Sheltie Hair

Ci Da

Clicks With Dogs

Gone To The Dogs (One of our many trainers)

Toronto Dog Blog (He seems to be an amazing trainer!)

Inara’s Blog

House of Spots

The Journey of my Life

The Journey of Risa and her Owner

I really do plan on updating my blogs with things other than just updates… while I have been stuck with the moving and work and such, I haven’t really kept up on my reading… but due to circumstances, Control Unleashed is moving to the front of my list. I am sure I will have lots to talk and discuss… so look forward to some posts.

Got Spots? Shall Enjoy.

This picture, with a blue background, is being made into a necklace for me I won from a rescue raffle. Once it is complete and she sends me a picture of it, I will show exactly who is making it, where you can get one, and which rescue I believed deserved my donation. They really are a wonderful group!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About gotspots

Mother to two spotty dogs. Positive reinforcement user and avid RAW feeder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Catalina says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination!! That’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

