SPOTless Designs

I’m happy to finally be able to say I have finally came up with a name for my what you’d call business of sorts. Lol ^^^ Yeah, it’s up there. 😀 I think it’s cute and it grows on me with time. Of course after I came up with this, a friend suggested Rock the Doc Collars, which is super cute too. But I think I’ll stick with SPOTless Designs. Lol The facebook portal on the side >>> over there, is for my facebook page. You should all like it if you have a facebook. My favorite part about collar makers is the frequent giveaways they have for their collars, so of course I won’t be short on those!!!

Anyways, here is the small picture I made for my name… I currently don’t have my photoshop on this computer, so this picture will have to do. 🙂 Got Spots? Shall Enjoy!

 

About gotspots

Mother to two spotty dogs. Positive reinforcement user and avid RAW feeder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SPOTless Designs

  1. Ci Da says:

    Liking your stuff. Sad that nice collars are wasted on my long-haired pup. Good luck with it!

Leave a Reply

