Where Did This Come From?

So I know I stated I was going to start some puppy blogs, but there has been a temporary stop to that. I’ve just become overwhelmingly busy with work, my own dogs, KPA, and collar making. I feel like even when I get down time my mind is still going  100 miles per hour. So I hope after next weekend (first KPA workshop) I can settle down for a bit and blog some. But for now, I’ll leave you with the funky chicken.

We just love Delta's chicken!!!

Got Spots? Shall Enjoy.

You can always find Doc on his back somewhere. Crazy pup!

About gotspots

Mother to two spotty dogs. Positive reinforcement user and avid RAW feeder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where Did This Come From?

  1. Well a short post is way better then none! It’s good to be busy it’s refreshing to have some time time to relax.

  2. Doc and Delta look like they’re having fun! Hopefully things will calm down after this weekend, and you’ll be able to post more.

  3. Cute pics! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

